Various Artists – Ocean Child (Songs of Yoko Ono) Lyrics and Tracklist


Various Artists Ocean Child (Songs of Yoko Ono) Album Lyrics



Artist: Various Artists

Album: Ocean Child (Songs of Yoko Ono)

Genre: Alternative

Date: February 18

Year: 2022



Various Artists Ocean Child (Songs of Yoko Ono) Tracklist

1. Toyboat Lyrics by Sharon Van Etten

2. Who Has Seen the Wind? Lyrics by David Byrne & Yo La Tengo

3. Dogtown Lyrics by Sudan Archives

4. Waiting For The Sunrise Lyrics by Death Cab for Cutie

5. Yellow Girl (Stand By For Life) Lyrics by Thao

6. Born In A Prison Lyrics by U.S. Girls

7. Growing Pain Lyrics by Jay Som

8. Listen, The Snow Is Falling Lyrics by Stephin Merritt

9. No, No, No Lyrics by Deerhoof

10. Don’t Be Scared Lyrics by We Are KING

11. Mrs. Lennon Lyrics by The Flaming Lips

12. Nobody Sees Me Like You Do Lyrics by Japanese Breakfast

13. There’s No Goodbye Between Us Lyrics by Yo La Tengo

14. Run Run Run Lyrics by Amber Coffman

    Credits & Song Knowledge

  • Song Title:
  • Performed by:
  • Written by:
  • Genre:
  • Album:
  • Release Date: