Stereophonics – Oochya! Lyrics and Tracklist


Stereophonics Oochya! Album Lyrics



Artist: Stereophonics

Album: Oochya!

Genre: Rock

Date: March 4

Year: 2022



Stereophonics Oochya! Tracklist

1. Hanging On Your Hinges Lyrics

2. Forever Lyrics

3. When You See It Lyrics

4. Do Ya Feel My Love? Lyrics

5. Right Place Right Time Lyrics

6. Close Enough To Drive Home Lyrics

7. Leave The Light On Lyrics

8. Running Round My Brain Lyrics

9. Every Dog Has Its Day Lyrics

10. You’re My Soul Lyrics

11. All I Have Is You Lyrics

12. Made A Mess Of Me Lyrics

13. Seen That Look Before Lyrics

14. Don’t Know What Ya Got Lyrics

15. Jack In A Box Lyrics

    Credits & Song Knowledge

  • Song Title:
  • Performed by:
  • Written by:
  • Genre:
  • Album:
  • Release Date: