Shadow of Intent – Elegy Lyrics and Tracklist


Shadow of Intent Elegy Album Lyrics



Artiste: Shadow of Intent

Album: Elegy

Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal

Date: January 14

Year: 2022



Shadow of Intent Elegy Tracklist

1. Farewell Lyrics

2. Saurian King Lyrics

3. The Coming Fire Lyrics

4. Of Fury Lyrics

5. Intensified Genocide Lyrics

6. Life of Exile Lyrics

7. Where Millions Have Come to Die Lyrics (feat. Phil Bozeman)

8. From Ruin… We Rise Lyrics

9. Blood in the Sands of Time Lyrics (feat. Chuck Billy)

10. Reconquest Lyrics

11. Elegy I: Adapt Lyrics

12. Elegy II: Devise Lyrics

13. Elegy III: Overcome Lyrics

    Credits & Song Knowledge

  • Song Title:
  • Performed by:
  • Written by:
  • Genre:
  • Album:
  • Release Date: