Roddy Ricch – LIVE LIFE FAST Lyrics and Tracklist


Roddy Ricch LIVE LIFE FAST Album Lyrics



Artiste: Roddy Ricch


Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Date: December 17

Year: 2021



Roddy Ricch LIVE LIFE FAST Tracklist

1. llf Lyrics

2. thailand Lyrics

3. all good Lyrics (feat. Future)

4. rollercoastin Lyrics

5. hibachi Lyrics (feat. Kodak Black & 21 Savage)

6. paid my dues Lyrics (feat. Takeoff)

7. crash the party Lyrics

8. no way Lyrics (feat. Jamie Foxx)

9. slow it down Lyrics (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Alex Isley)

10. man made Lyrics

11. murda one Lyrics (feat. Fivio Foreign)

12. everything you need Lyrics

13. moved to miami Lyrics (feat. Lil Baby)

14. don’t i Lyrics (feat. Gunna)

15. bibi’s interlude Lyrics

16. more than a trend Lyrics

17. late at night Lyrics

18. 25 million Lyrics


Roddy Ricch knows that even people you respect can give you bad advice. “My OG told me like, ‘Man, you should make a song fast,’”  “I remember him saying, ‘Fast money, fast bitches, fast cars—make a song like that.’ I knew that wasn’t it, even in that time.” Which sort of explains how Roddy Ricch fans were made to wait two years between Please Excuse Me for Being Antisocial and LIVE LIFE FAST. The MC knows that quality takes time.

As does securing contributions from some of hip-hop’s most in-demand feature artists, including Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Future, Takeoff, Gunna, and Lil Baby. But even those names only appear in service of Ricch’s vision. His goal across songs like “all good,” “rollercoastin,” “paid my dues,” “crash the party,” and “man made”—to name but a few—is to detail how good he’s already living, and then to express gratitude for the talent that got him there.

It’s almost as if the way the music would be received wasn’t even a concern. “I feel like people think, why he don’t put out a lot of music, or why he don’t deal with a lot of artists?” he says. “But it’s like when I do that song with NLE Choppa, and they go three times [platinum]…or when I do that song with 42 Dugg, and it goes platinum—I could really pop the shit that n***as can’t pop. ‘Cause it’s like, some n***as is just doing songs, getting lucky. I’m shooting my shot knowing I’m a hit.”

    Credits & Song Knowledge

  • Song Title:
  • Performed by:
  • Written by:
  • Genre:
  • Album:
  • Release Date: