Olivia Rodrigo – SOUR Lyrics and Tracklist


Olivia Rodrigo SOUR Album Lyrics



Artiste: Olivia Rodrigo

Album: SOUR

Genre: Pop

Date: May 21

Year: 2021



Olivia Rodrigo SOUR Tracklist

1. brutal Lyrics

2. traitor Lyrics

3. drivers license Lyrics

4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back Lyrics

5. deja vu Lyrics

6. good 4 u Lyrics

7. enough for you Lyrics

8. happier Lyrics

9. jealousy, jealousy Lyrics

10. favorite crime Lyrics

11. hope ur ok Lyrics


If Olivia Rodrigo has a superpower, it’s that, at 18, she already understands that adolescence spares no one. The heartbreak, the humiliation, the vertiginous weight of every lonesome thought and outsized feeling—none of that really leaves us, and exploring it honestly almost always makes for good pop songs. “I grew up listening to country music,” the California-born singer-songwriter (also an experienced actor and current star of Disney+’s High School Musical: The Musical: The Series). “And I think it’s so impactful and emotional because of how specific it is, how it really paints pictures of scenarios. I feel like a song is so much more special when you can visualize and picture it, even smell and taste all of the stuff that the songwriter’s going through.”

    Credits & Song Knowledge

  • Song Title:
  • Performed by:
  • Written by:
  • Genre:
  • Album:
  • Release Date: