Nigo – I Know NIGO Album Lyrics


I Know NIGO Album Lyrics



Artist: Nigo

Album: I Know NIGO

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Date: March 25

Year: 2022


Nigo I Know NIGO Tracklist

1. Lost and Found Freestyle 2019 (with A$AP Rocky & Tyler, The Creator)

2. Arya (with A$AP Rocky)

3. Punch Bowl (with Clipse)

4. Functional Addict (with Pharrell & Gunna)

5. Want It Bad (with Kid Cudi)

6. Morë Tonight (with Teriyaki Boyz)

7. Paper Plates (with Pharrell & A$AP Rocky)

8. Hear Me Clearly (with Pusha T)

9. Remember (with Pop Smoke)

10. Heavy (with Lil Uzi Vert)

11. Come On, Let’s Go (with Tyley, The Creator)

    Credits & Song Knowledge

  • Song Title:
  • Performed by:
  • Written by:
  • Genre:
  • Album:
  • Release Date: