Innoss’B – Mortel-06 Lyrics and Tracklist


Innoss’B Mortel-06 Album Lyrics



Artiste: Innoss’B

Album: Mortel-06

Genre: Afrobeats

Date: December 26

Year: 2021



Innoss’B Mortel-06 Tracklist

1. Mortel-06 Lyrics

2. Adieu Lyrics

3. Eh Dieu Lyrics

4. Do Ré Mi Lyrics

5. Boutchou Lyrics

6. Toc Toc Lyrics

7. Sukali Lyrics

8. Kweli Lyrics

9. Bb De Bb Lyrics

10. Naomi Campbell Lyrics

11. African Girl Lyrics

12. Réponds Moi Lyrics

13. Minama Lyrics

14. A 2 Lyrics

15. Cherchons l’Argent Lyrics


On his sophomore release, singer-songwriter Innoss’B displays his versatility over 15 engaging tracks. Offering Afropop, hip-hop, Afrohouse, R&B, and traditional Congolese instrumentation, Mortel-06 is a cocktail of engaging rhythms, hypnotic percussion, and melodic refrains. While the emotive lyricism of “Adieu” meets the jazzy overtones of “Boutchou,” “Réponds Moi” delicately expresses yearning. Upping the tempo is the dance-geared “Naomi Campbell,” before the Goma native’s album closer “Cherchons l’Argent” wraps infectious lyrics into a percussive soundscape with accentuated guitar strums.

    Credits & Song Knowledge

  • Song Title:
  • Performed by:
  • Written by:
  • Genre:
  • Album:
  • Release Date: