Enisa – Fake Love Lyrics and Tracklist


Enisa Fake Love Album Lyrics



Artist: Enisa

Album: Fake Love

Genre: Pop

Date: February 18

Year: 2022



Enisa Fake Love Tracklist

1. Fake Love Lyrics

2. Tears Hit The Ground Lyrics

3. One Thing Lyrics

4. Worthless Human Being Lyrics

5. Hands Down Lyrics

6. Get That Money Lyrics

7. Lean On Me Lyrics

    Credits & Song Knowledge

    Song Title:
    Performed by:
    Written by:
    Release Date: