Don Diablo – FOREVER Lyrics and Tracklist


Don Diablo FOREVER Lyrics





Artiste: Don Diablo


Genre: Electronic

Date: September 10

Year: 2021



Don Diablo FOREVER Tracklist

1. FOREVER (feat. Camp Kubrick)

2. Stay Awake (feat. Freak Fantasique)

3. Sail Away (feat. Au/Ra)

4. Tears For Later (feat. Galantis)

5. Good Time Lyrics

6. Make a Change (feat. KONG.)

7. Too Much To Ask (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

8. Survive (feat. Emeli Sandé & Gucci Mane)

9. Hot Air Balloon (feat. AR/CO)

10. From The Deep (feat. Enigma)

11. Invisible Lyrics

12. Beautiful Feeling Lyrics

13. Bad (feat. Zak Abel)

14. Problems (feat. JLV, & John K)

15. High Low Lyrics

16. Kill Me Better (feat. Trevor Daniel, Imanbek)

17. Into The Unknown

18. Through The Storm (feat. Jordan Mackampa)

19. Thousand Faces (feat. Andy Grammer)

20. INFINITE FUTURE (Interlude) Lyrics

21. RACE (Welcome to HEXAGONIA) Lyrics



Don Diablo FOREVER Album Lyrics