AURORA – The Gods We Can Touch Lyrics and Tracklist


AURORA The Gods We Can Touch Album Lyrics



Artiste: AURORA

Album: The Gods We Can Touch

Genre: Pop

Date: January 21

Year: 2022



AURORA The Gods We Can Touch Tracklist

1. The Forbidden Fruits of Eden Lyrics

2. Everything Matters Lyrics (feat. Pomme)

3. Giving In To the Love Lyrics

4. Cure For Me Lyrics

5. You Keep Me Crawling Lyrics

6. Exist for Love Lyrics

7. Heathens Lyrics

8. The Innocent Lyrics

9. Exhale Inhale Lyrics

10. A Temporary High Lyrics

11. A Dangerous Thing Lyrics

12. Artemis Lyrics

13. Blood In the Wine Lyrics

14. This Could Be a Dream Lyrics

15. A Little Place Called the Moon Lyrics

    Credits & Song Knowledge

  • Song Title:
  • Performed by:
  • Written by:
  • Genre:
  • Album:
  • Release Date: